Our Team

  Name  Title  Specialty  Email
  Bill Ashmead Sr.  Professor Emeritus  
    
  Bill Ashmead  President  Business Insurance &
  Risk Management 
  bill@ashmeadins.com
    
  Mel Cooksey  Risk Management Director  Safety Committees &
   Human Resources
  mel@agencyrms.com
    
  Dan Johnson  Business Sales  Business Insurance &
  Risk Management 
  djohnson@ashmeadins.com
    
  Rich Sanderson  Business Sales  Business Insurance &
  Risk Management
  rich@ashmeadins.com
    
  Megan Ashmead Pacella  Business & Personal Sales  Specialty Business & 
  Personal Insurance
  meg@ashmeadins.com
    
  Maggie Bickel
  Account Executive
  Business & 
  Personal Insurance
  maggie@ashmeadins.com
    
  Kim Dragone  Account Executive  Business Insurance   kimdragone@ashmeadins.com
    
  Cindy Brooker  Customer Service Rep  Business Insurance  cindy@ashmeadins.com
    
  Tami Di Pietro  Account Executive   Business &
  Personal Insurance
  tami@ashmeadins.com
    
  Jeanine Ashmead   Manager   Personal Insurance   jashmead@ashmeadins.com
    
  Sue Martino   Customer Service Rep   Personal Insurance   sue@ashmeadins.com  
    
  Lisa Zarkoski  Accounting    lisa@ashmeadins.com
    
  Patty Phelps  Marketing &
  Sales Development 
  Business &
  Personal Insurance 
    
  David Raab  Marketing &
  Sales Development
  Business Insurance  
 
     
 

Ashmead Insurance
2422 N. Broad Street
Colmar, PA 18915
Phone: (215) 822-7573 Toll Free: (877) 427-4632
Fax: (215) 822-5172


Website Sitemap / Privacy Policy 
All Rights Reserved Ashmead Insurance Associates, Inc.